OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Our Team of Professionals

Partners

Larry Wormald, CPA, CA wormald@wmklca.com
Larry Masse, CPA, CA, CFP masse@wmklca.com
Bill Keen, CPA, CA, CFP keen@wmklca.com
Mike Lopinski, CPA, CA mlopinski@wmklca.com
Art Lopinski, CPA, CA alopinski@wmklca.com
Greg de Prinse, CPA, CA deprinse@wmklca.com
Kevin Burtch, CPA, CA burtch@wmklca.com
Todd Zavitz, CPA, CA zavitz@wmklca.com
Al Jovaisas, CPA, CA jovaisas@wmklca.com
Angie Greenwood, CPA, CA greenwood@wmklca.com
Joe Fletcher, CPA, CA fletcher@wmklca.com
Dan DiGirolamo, CPA, CA digirolamo@wmklca.com
Steve Sakes, CPA, CA sakes@wmklca.com

Senior Associate

Mitch Berard, CPA, CGA berard@wmklca.com

Senior Managers

Mike Dale, CPA, CA dale@wmklca.com
Andrew Henkenhaf, CPA, CA henkenhaf@wmklca.com
Greg Angelone, CPA, CA angelone@wmklca.com
Matt Lake, CPA, CA lake@wmklca.com

Tax Manager

Christy Holland, CPA, CA holland@wmklca.com

Account Managers

Brett Linklater, CPA, CA linklater@wmklca.com
Joanna Dolce, CPA, CA dolce@wmklca.com
Ryan O'Sullivan, CPA, CA osullivan@wmklca.com
Nathan Black, CPA, CA black@wmklca.com

Account Supervisors

Alison Danko, CPA, CA danko@wmklca.com
Dane Elliott, CPA, CA elliott@wmklca.com
Derek Nagy, CPA, CA nagy@wmklca.com

Staff Accountants

Brady Shoalts, CPA, CA, MAcc shoalts@wmklca.com
Beth Rodgers, CPA, CA, MAcc rodgers@wmklca.com
Korina VanLeur, CPA, CA, MAcc vanleur@wmklca.com
Brittany Murphy murphy@wmklca.com
Ries Vahrmeyer vahrmeyer@wmklca.com
Kelly Lim lim@wmklca.com
Chris D'Orazio dorazio@wmklca.com
Matt Propper propper@wmklca.com
Debbie Barnes barnes@wmklca.com
Nancy Love love@wmklca.com

Cross Canada Data Consultants (CCDC)

Office Manager
Joanna Dolce, CPA, CA dolce@wmklca.com
Office Administration
Ashley McCormick mccormick@wmklca.com
Michelle de Prinse deprinsem@wmklca.com
IT Manager
Chris Currell currell@wmklca.com
IT & Remote Support
Linda Pepin pepin@wmklca.com
Joseph Wormald wormaldj@wmklca.com
Data Processing
Teresa David david@wmklca.com
Sheri McGowan mcgowan@wmklca.com
Lori Bachelor bachelor@wmklca.com
Janet Kluz kluz@wmklca.com
Brittney Ransom ransomb@wmklca.com
Tara Jovaisas tjovaisas@wmklca.com

Reception

Paula Ransom ransom@wmklca.com